Marquee Sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

GALA Committee and Honorees

Honorary Chairs

The Honorable and Mrs. Kasim Reed

Event Chair

Curley M. Dossman, Jr.

Event CO-chairs

Kristen Wood Burke
Kandis Wood Jackson

Event CO-chairs

Claire Travis
Stephanie Travis


Aida Perez Flamm

Event emcee

Amanda Davis

Event Committee

John Brewer
Tomeka and Pedro Cherry
Tony Conway and Steve Welsh
Bree Davis
Danielle Davis
Jonathan Dossman
Morgan Franklin
Brandon J. Gardner
Sonya M. Halpern

Event Committee

Lindsay Hopkins
Lolita B. Jackson
Catherine K. McGee
Jordan Miller
Vikki Millender-Morrow
Jack Sawyer and Bill Torres
Hunter Sims
Robyn Sims

Event Committee

Karli Swift
Christina Hadley Tanner
Todd Tautfest
Cindy and Bill Voyles
James Walker
Cynthia Widner Wall
Charmaine Ward
Brenda Wood