Lolita Browning Jackson, Chair
Metro East External Affairs Manager, Georgia Power
Charmaine Ward, Vice Chair
Senior Director, Community Affairs, Georgia-Pacific
Brian McDaniel, Treasurer
President/Owner, AlphaGraphics West-Midtown
Cecilie Lilletvedt Goodman, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Social Responsibility, Philanthropy Manager
Bank of America

John W. Brewer
Chairman and CEO, Vantage Private Capital Group
Candy Moore
Senior Vice President, Community Development Manager – Southeast, Region |Community Relations, Wells Fargo
Kenneth Holley
Principal, Portfolio Manager, CIO Herndon Capital Management
Rhom Erskine
Diversity Director, McKesson Corporation
Suzanne E. Burks
President, The Burks Companies, Inc.
James Walker
Managing Partner, Walker & Associates, LLP, Attorneys-At-Law Of Counsel Greene Legal Group, L.L.C.
Vikki Millender-Morrow
Girls Scout of Greater Atlanta

M. Erwin Carter
CEO & President, Newbold Services, LLC
Sonya M. Halpern
Immediate Past Board Chair

Grace C. Stanislaus
Executive Director